Dean's Scholars

Congratulations to the College's 2016 recipients.

Each spring, at the Dean's Forum, the Dean of the School of Arts and Sciences recognizes nine College students for their outstanding academic achievements. Students are nominated by faculty from among those with a grade point average of 3.7 or higher.

Hannah Bucklin
Lucia Calthorpe
Neil Cholli
Laura Christians
Jennifer Hebert
Zachery Iton
Nicholas McGreivy
Kate Samuelson
Xeno Washburne

In This Section

College Events
More Events